Monday, November 20, 2017
» News

» 2017 Playoffs

» Home

» Teams

» Mission

» Overall Standings

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Event Calendar

» CJHL History

» Arena Maps

» Playoff Format

» Champions

» All-Star Game

» Archives

» Links

» Contact Us

» League Forum

» League Newsletter

» Photo Gallery

» Player Awards

 
Who will finish 1st in the Pacific Div. in 2017-18?
Ducks
Coyotes
Flames
Oilers
Kings
Sharks
Canucks
Knights

 
Click Here for more Information.
Untitled Document
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Winter 2017-18

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
7:45 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
8:00 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
8:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
8:00 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
8:30 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
8:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
8:30 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
3:30 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
6:00 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
7:15 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
7:45 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
8:00 PM
0
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
8:00 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
8:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
7:45 PM
8
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
8:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
8:00 PM
6
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
8:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
8:30 PM
4
10
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
3:30 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
6:00 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
7:15 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
8:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
8:00 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
8:30 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
8:00 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
8:00 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
8:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
7:45 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
8:00 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
8:30 PM
3
13
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
8:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
8:30 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
3:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
6:00 PM
4
11
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
7:15 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
8:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
8:30 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
7:45 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
8:00 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
7:30 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
8:00 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
8:00 PM
0
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
8:00 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
8:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
8:30 PM
0
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
3:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
6:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
7:15 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
8:00 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
8:00 PM
8
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
8:00 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
8:00 PM
10
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
8:00 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
8:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
8:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
8:30 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
8:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
8:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
8:30 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
3:30 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
7:15 PM
2
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
7:45 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
8:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
8:00 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
8:30 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
8:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
7:45 PM
10
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
8:00 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
8:00 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
8:30 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
8:30 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
3:30 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
6:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
7:15 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
8:00 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
8:00 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
8:00 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
8:00 PM
1
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
8:00 PM
6
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
7:45 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
8:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
8:00 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
8:00 PM
7
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
8:30 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
8:30 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
3:30 PM
7
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
6:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
7:15 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
8:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
8:00 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
8:00 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
8:00 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
8:00 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
8:00 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
7:30 PM
0
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
8:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
6:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
7:15 PM
0
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
7:45 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
8:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
8:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
8:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
8:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
8:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
8:30 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
8:00 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
8:00 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
8:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
7:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
7:45 PM
8
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
8:00 PM
9
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
8:30 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
6:00 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
3:30 PM
9
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
8:00 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
8:00 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
6:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
266 Games From Sep 20, 2017 to Feb 7, 2018
» ALL DIVISIONS » Winter 2017-18 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


East Division
No Games Scheduled

West Division
No Games Scheduled



| News | 2017 Playoffs | Home | Teams | Mission | Overall Standings | Player Search | Suspensions | Event Calendar | CJHL History | Arena Maps | Playoff Format | Champions | All-Star Game | Archives | Links | Contact Us | League Forum | League Newsletter | Photo Gallery | Player Awards |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2017 Sportzone Internet Services and Capital Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software