Monday, June 26, 2017
» News

» 2017 Playoffs

» Home

» Teams

» Mission

» Overall Standings

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Event Calendar

» CJHL History

» Arena Maps

» Playoff Format

» Champions

» All-Star Game

» Archives

» Links

» Contact Us

» League Forum

» League Newsletter

» Photo Gallery

» Player Awards

 
Will the Edmonton Oilers make the playoffs this season
Yes
No

 
Click Here for more Information.
Untitled Document
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Winter 2016-17

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
7:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
8:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
8:00 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
8:30 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 16, 2016
8:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
6:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
3:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
6:45 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
8:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
8:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
8:30 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
8:00 PM
6
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
8:00 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
8:30 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
8:30 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
8:30 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
8:30 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
3:30 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
6:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
7:45 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
8:00 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
8:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
8:00 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
8:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
7:30 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
8:00 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
8:00 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
8:30 PM
1
12
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
8:30 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
8:30 PM
8
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
3:30 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
6:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
6:45 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
8:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 2, 2016
8:30 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
8:00 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
8:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
8:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
8:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
8:30 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
8:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
8:30 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
3:30 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
6:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
8:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
8:00 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 9, 2016
8:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
7:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
8:00 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
8:30 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
8:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
8:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
8:30 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
8:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
6:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
6:45 PM
0
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
7:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
8:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
8:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
8:00 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
8:00 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
8:00 PM
10
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
8:00 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
8:30 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
8:30 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
3:30 PM
9
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
6:00 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
6:45 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
8:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
8:00 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
8:00 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
8:30 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
8:00 PM
6
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
8:00 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
8:00 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
7:30 PM
0
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
7:30 PM
7
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
8:00 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
8:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
3:30 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
6:45 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
7:30 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
8:00 PM
10
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
8:00 PM
9
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 1, 2016
8:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 2, 2016
8:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 2, 2016
8:00 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 4, 2016
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 6, 2016
3:30 PM
11
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 6, 2016
6:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 6, 2016
6:45 PM
1
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 6, 2016
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 6, 2016
8:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
7:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
8:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
8:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 9, 2016
8:00 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
8:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
8:00 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
8:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
8:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
8:30 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
3:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
6:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
7:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
8:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
8:00 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 15, 2016
8:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
8:00 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
8:00 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
7:30 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
7:45 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
8:30 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
8:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
6:00 PM
5
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
3:30 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
8:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
8:00 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
8:00 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
8:00 PM
4
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
7:30 PM
8
0
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
8:00 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
8:00 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
8:00 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
8:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
3:30 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
6:45 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
7:30 PM
6
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
7:45 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
8:00 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 29, 2016
8:30 PM
1
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
8:00 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
8:00 PM
2
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
7:30 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
7:30 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
8:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
8:30 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
8:30 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 2, 2016
8:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
3:30 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
6:00 PM
1
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
7:15 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
8:00 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 4, 2016
8:00 PM
7
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
8:15 PM
2
10
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 7, 2016
8:00 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 7, 2016
8:00 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
8:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
8:00 PM
0
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
8:30 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
8:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 9, 2016
8:30 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
3:30 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
6:45 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
7:30 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
8:00 PM
0
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
8:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
7:45 PM
6
0
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
8:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
8:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
8:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 16, 2016
7:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 16, 2016
8:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 16, 2016
8:00 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 16, 2016
8:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 16, 2016
8:30 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
3:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
6:00 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
6:45 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
8:00 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
8:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
8:00 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 20, 2016
8:15 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 20, 2016
8:30 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
7:45 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
8:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
191 Games From Sep 16, 2016 to Dec 21, 2016
» ALL DIVISIONS » Winter 2016-17 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


East Division
No Games Scheduled

West Division
No Games Scheduled



| News | 2017 Playoffs | Home | Teams | Mission | Overall Standings | Player Search | Suspensions | Event Calendar | CJHL History | Arena Maps | Playoff Format | Champions | All-Star Game | Archives | Links | Contact Us | League Forum | League Newsletter | Photo Gallery | Player Awards |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2017 Sportzone Internet Services and Capital Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software