Monday, November 11, 2019
» News

» Home

» Officials Report

» Teams

» Mission

» Overall Standings

» Special Teams

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» CJHL History

» Arena Maps

» Playoff Format

» Champions

» All-Star Game

» Playoff Achives

» Links

» Contact Us

» Photo Gallery

» Player Awards

 
Who will finish 1st in the Pacific Div. in 2017-18?
Ducks
Coyotes
Flames
Oilers
Kings
Sharks
Canucks
Knights

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Winter 2019-20

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
7:45 PM
12
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
8:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
8:00 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
8:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
3:30 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
6:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
7:30 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
8:00 PM
9
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
8:00 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
8:30 PM
10
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
8:00 PM
1
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
8:00 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
7:45 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
8:00 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
8:00 PM
6
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
8:30 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
8:30 PM
1
10
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
8:30 PM
2
11
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
6:00 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
7:45 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
8:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
5:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
6:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
57 Games From Nov 1, 2019 to Nov 29, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » Winter 2019-20 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


East Division
No Games Scheduled

West Division
No Games Scheduled



| News | Home | Officials Report | Teams | Mission | Overall Standings | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | CJHL History | Arena Maps | Playoff Format | Champions | All-Star Game | Playoff Achives | Links | Contact Us | Photo Gallery | Player Awards |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and Capital Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software