Saturday, November 17, 2018
» Link Name

» Home

» 2018 Playoffs

» Teams

» Mission

» Overall Standings

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» CJHL History

» Arena Maps

» Playoff Format

» Champions

» All-Star Game

» Playoff Achives

» Links

» Contact Us

» Photo Gallery

» Player Awards

 
Who will finish 1st in the Pacific Div. in 2017-18?
Ducks
Coyotes
Flames
Oilers
Kings
Sharks
Canucks
Knights

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Winter 2018-19

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
7:45 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
8:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
8:30 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
8:30 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 2, 2018
8:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
3:30 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
6:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
8:00 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 4, 2018
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
8:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
8:00 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
3:30 PM
5
0
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
6:00 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
7:30 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
8:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
8:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
8:30 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
8:00 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
8:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
7:45 PM
2
9
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
7:45 PM
11
2
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
8:00 PM
1
2
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
8:30 PM
5
4
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 16, 2018
8:30 PM
2
3
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
6:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
6:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 27, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
60 Games From Nov 2, 2018 to Nov 30, 2018
» ALL DIVISIONS » Winter 2018-19 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


East Division
No Games Scheduled

West Division
at
6:00 PM  -   Ray MacD



| Link Name | Home | 2018 Playoffs | Teams | Mission | Overall Standings | Player Search | Suspensions | CJHL History | Arena Maps | Playoff Format | Champions | All-Star Game | Playoff Achives | Links | Contact Us | Photo Gallery | Player Awards |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and Capital Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software