Friday, December 3, 2021
» 2020 Playoffs

» News

» Home

» Officials Report

» Teams

» Mission

» Overall Standings

» Special Teams

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» CJHL History

» Arena Maps

» Playoff Format

» Champions

» All-Star Game

» Playoff Achives

» Links

» Contact Us

» Photo Gallery

» Player Awards

 
Will Ovechkin pass Gretzky on the alltime scoring race?
yes
no

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Winter 2021-22

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
8:30 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
8:30 PM
9
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
8:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
8:00 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
8:30 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 3, 2021
6:00 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
8:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
7:45 PM
7
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
8:30 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
8:00 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
8:30 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
8:30 PM
3
12
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
8:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
8:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
8:00 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
8:30 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
8:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
7:30 PM
12
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
8:00 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
29 Games From Sep 21, 2021 to Dec 21, 2021
» East Division » Winter 2021-22 » Sherwood Park Knights



View this page in printer friendly format.


East Division
at
8:00 PM  -   K.Nichol
at
8:00 PM  -   Jubilee
at
8:00 PM  -   J.Iginla
at
8:30 PM  -   Sh.Park

West Division
at
7:45 PM  -   Fuhr
at
8:00 PM  -   J.Iginla
at
8:30 PM  -   Sh.Park



| 2020 Playoffs | News | Home | Officials Report | Teams | Mission | Overall Standings | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | CJHL History | Arena Maps | Playoff Format | Champions | All-Star Game | Playoff Achives | Links | Contact Us | Photo Gallery | Player Awards |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2021 Sportzone Internet Services and Capital Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software