Tuesday, October 4, 2022
» 2022 Playoffs

» News

» Home

» Officials Report

» Teams

» Mission

» Overall Standings

» Special Teams

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» CJHL History

» Arena Maps

» Playoff Format

» Champions

» All-Star Game

» Playoff Achives

» Links

» Contact Us

» Photo Gallery

» Player Awards

 
What team will win the overall standings for the regular season?
Toronto Maple Leafs (haha)
Tampa Bay Lightning
Colorado Avalanche
Florida Panthers
Edmonton Oilers
New York Rangers
Seattle Kraken
Montreal Canadiens
Chicago Blackhawks

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Winter 2021-22

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
8:30 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
8:30 PM
9
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
8:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
8:00 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
8:30 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 3, 2021
6:00 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
8:30 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
7:45 PM
7
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
8:30 PM
2
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
8:00 PM
4
0
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
8:30 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
8:30 PM
3
12
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
8:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
8:00 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
8:00 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
8:30 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
8:30 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
8:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
7:30 PM
12
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
8:00 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
8:30 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
7:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
8:30 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
8:00 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
8:30 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
8:30 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
29 Games From Sep 21, 2021 to Dec 21, 2021
» East Division » Winter 2021-22 » Sherwood Park Knights



View this page in printer friendly format.


East Division
No Games Scheduled

West Division
No Games Scheduled



| 2022 Playoffs | News | Home | Officials Report | Teams | Mission | Overall Standings | Special Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | CJHL History | Arena Maps | Playoff Format | Champions | All-Star Game | Playoff Achives | Links | Contact Us | Photo Gallery | Player Awards |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and Capital Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software