Wednesday, October 18, 2017
» News

» 2017 Playoffs

» Home

» Teams

» Mission

» Overall Standings

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» Event Calendar

» CJHL History

» Arena Maps

» Playoff Format

» Champions

» All-Star Game

» Archives

» Links

» Contact Us

» League Forum

» League Newsletter

» Photo Gallery

» Player Awards

 
Who will finish 1st in the Pacific Div. in 2017-18?
Ducks
Coyotes
Flames
Oilers
Kings
Sharks
Canucks
Knights

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Winter 2017-18

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
8:30 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
7:45 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
8:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 1, 2017
8:00 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
8:30 PM
3
13
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
8:30 PM
5
1
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
8:30 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
8:00 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
3:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 3, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 8, 2017
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
30 Games From Sep 24, 2017 to Dec 22, 2017
» East Division » Winter 2017-18 » Beaumont Chiefs



View this page in printer friendly format.


East Division
at
8:00 PM  -   Clare-A
at
8:30 PM  -   SOC

West Division
at
8:00 PM  -   B.Hunter
at
8:00 PM  -   Clare-A
at
8:00 PM  -   London
at
8:00 PM  -   G.Hall



| News | 2017 Playoffs | Home | Teams | Mission | Overall Standings | Player Search | Suspensions | Event Calendar | CJHL History | Arena Maps | Playoff Format | Champions | All-Star Game | Archives | Links | Contact Us | League Forum | League Newsletter | Photo Gallery | Player Awards |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2017 Sportzone Internet Services and Capital Junior Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software